top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaniël Kloos

Welcome

Updated: Jan 31, 2021

First things first, thank you for the time you took to visit my website/blog.


What is it that fuels you? For me, it’s traveling through Asia. I started this blog because I love writing about my passions, what interests me, what I have learned on the way, and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers. By writing all my adventures down in this blog, I hope I will never forget them and even improve my English a little bit. The only way to let this work for me is by being completely honest about my struggles, thoughts and feelings. That means I will be extremely vulnerable and maybe there will be some statements you don't agree with. If you want to talk about it, you can always contact me via mail or through social media.



This blog is truly my little passion project. I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps you’ll discover what fuels you as well. Read on and enjoy!

38 views

Recent Posts

See All
Logo%20Dani%C3%ABl's%20travel%20blog_edi

About Me

Welcome to my blog, my very own passion project filled with unique and engaging content. I will write down every little detail of my life on my blog, so feel free to

explore my site and all that I have to offer; perhaps you will ignite your own passions as well.

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

Join My Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
bottom of page